Skip Navigation Links
Home
Professional Services
Program Management
Inspections
Training & Products
About Us

Join our email list, and get our new Section 3 eBook! - click here.
Read the NMA Blog: click here.


Housing Help Sessions



$129 Training - The Perfect Low-Cost Training Alternative

Periodically, NMA offers Housing Help Sessions on a fixed topic. Sessions begin at 10 AM PST, 11 AM MST, 12 PM CST, 1 PM EST, and last two hours. The last half-hour of the audio conference training is a question and answer portion with the audience. NMA offers session recordings for $30 a session if you order online at the same time as you order the live session.

PIH Alert subscribers save $30 / Session. Click here to become a PIH Alert subscriber and save on your Housing Help Session.

To learn more about a Housing Help Session On-Demand, which is customizable depending on the needs of your agency, contact sales@nanmckay.com.

*Please note, if your agency registers multiple people with their own phone lines, each person will be $129 per line.


PRODUCT More Info
Housing Help Sessions - Common Errors in Rent Calc Series: Common Errors In Adjusted Income - Nov 21 More Information
Housing Help Sessions - Common Errors in Rent Calc Series: Understanding Earned Income Disallowance - Dec 19 More Information
Housing Help Sessions - Common Errors in Rent Calc Series: Understanding HUD's Verification Hierarchy - Jan 30 More Information
Housing Help Sessions - Public Housing/HCV Update - Feb 27 More Information
Housing Help Sessions - Fair Housing Series: Understanding Reasonable Accommodation - Mar 20 More Information
Housing Help Sessions - Fair Housing Series: Understanding VAWA and What's New from VAWA 2013 - Apr 24 More Information